Plan To Join This Important Conference Call Regarding Proposed Amnesty for Illegal Aliens on January 3rd at 8PM EST

 

#NODACA #NoAmnestyforIllegals is at the top of ATP's 2018 agenda. 

 

Please do two things:  Join this call on Wednesday, 1/3 at 8 EST (see below) and please become a Heritage Sentinel to join our calls on Monday or get the podcast so you are up to date on legislation and Action we must continue to take.

  Attend our meetings to get the behind the scenes info.  (Tea Time resumes 1/11/18 at IHOP)

Please Plan To Join This Important Conference Call Regarding Proposed Amnesty for Illegal Aliens on January 3rd at 8PM EST.

 

WHO: YOU! State Advisors and Activist Leaders from around this great nation!

WHAT: Please join the FAIR Staff on a very important Conference Call to discuss the impending Amnesty—DACA Bill being proposed in Congress.

 

 

FAIR Government Relations Director, RJ Hauman, is on Capitol Hill every day and will share the most up-do-date proposals being made in Congress.

 

We will discuss strategy and how best to fight the looming Amnesty proposal . Please don’t miss this opportunity to be given the latest information so we can fight this successfully together!

 

 

WHERE: 888 330-9549 enter passcode 1660622 and the # sign.

 WHEN: January 3, 2018

 

8PM Eastern

 

7PM Central

 

6PM Mountain

 

5PM Pacific

Best,

Joyce Mucci 

www.fairus.org

(202) 531-7521 cell 

(202-328-7004 office

 

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.