North Carolina Senate Chamber Members

Senate North Carolina General Assembly Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

LEGISLATIVE BUILDING (LB) LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING (LOB)
FAX: 733-2599 (Room 7) FAX: 733-3113 (Room 109) and 715-5815 (Room 618)
Member Address Phone Email
Sen. Austin M. Allran 625 LOB (919) 733-5876 Austin.Allran@ncleg.net
Sen. Tom Apodaca 2010 LB (919) 733-5745 Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net
Sen. Chad Barefoot 623 LOB (919) 715-3036 Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net
Sen. Tamara Barringer 411 LOB (919) 733-5653 Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net
Sen. Phil Berger 2008 LB (919) 733-5708 Phil.Berger@ncleg.net
Sen. Stan Bingham 2117 LB (919) 733-5665 Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net
Sen. Dan Blue 1117 LB (919) 733-5752 Dan.Blue@ncleg.net
Sen. Andrew C. Brock 521 LOB (919) 715-0690 Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net
Sen. Harry Brown 300-B LOB (919) 715-3034 Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Sen. Peter S. Brunstetter 2022 LB (919) 733-7850 Peter.Brunstetter@ncleg.net
Sen. Angela R. Bryant 520 LOB (919) 733-5878 Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
Sen. Ben Clark 1121 LB (919) 733-9349 Ben.Clark@ncleg.net
Sen. Daniel G. Clodfelter 620 LOB (919) 715-8331 Daniel.Clodfelter@ncleg.net
Sen. Bill Cook 525 LOB (919) 715-8293 Bill.Cook@ncleg.net
Sen. David L. Curtis 410 LOB (919) 715-3038 David.Curtis@ncleg.net
Sen. Warren Daniel 1127 LB (919) 715-7823 Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Sen. Don Davis 518 LOB (919) 715-8363 Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Jim Davis 2111 LB (919) 733-5875 Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford 1119 LB (919) 733-5955 Joel.Ford@ncleg.net
Sen. Thom Goolsby 406 LOB (919) 715-2525 Thom.Goolsby@ncleg.net
Sen. Malcolm Graham 622 LOB (919) 733-5650 Malcolm.Graham@ncleg.net
Sen. Rick Gunn 312 LOB (919) 301-1446 Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net
Sen. Kathy Harrington 2113 LB (919) 733-5734 Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. 300-C LOB (919) 733-7223 Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net
Sen. Ralph Hise 1026 LB (919) 733-3460 Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
Sen. Neal Hunt 309 LOB (919) 733-5850 Neal.Hunt@ncleg.net
Sen. Brent Jackson 523 LOB (919) 733-5705 Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net
Sen. Clark Jenkins 621 LOB (919) 715-3040 Clark.Jenkins@ncleg.net
Sen. Eleanor Kinnaird 628 LOB (919) 733-5804 Ellie.Kinnaird@ncleg.net
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. 516 LOB (919) 733-4599 Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Sen. Gene McLaurin 1118 LB (919) 733-5953 Gene.McLaurin@ncleg.net
Sen. Wesley Meredith 314 LOB (919) 733-5776 Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net
Sen. Martin L. Nesbitt, Jr. 1129 LB (919) 715-3001 Martin.Nesbitt@ncleg.net
Sen. E. S. (Buck) Newton 408 LOB (919) 715-3030 Buck.Newton@ncleg.net
Sen. Earline W. Parmon 519 LOB (919) 733-5620 Earline.Parmon@ncleg.net
Sen. Louis Pate 1028 LB (919) 733-5621 Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin 526 LOB (919) 733-5748 Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net
Sen. Bill Rabon 2108 LB (919) 733-5963 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman 308 LOB (919) 733-5743 Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson 1120 LB (919) 715-3042 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Sen. Bob Rucho 300-A LOB (919) 733-5655 Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson 629 LOB (919) 733-5706 Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
Sen. Dan Soucek 310 LOB (919) 733-5742 Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net
Sen. Josh Stein 1113 LB (919) 715-6400 Josh.Stein@ncleg.net
Sen. Jeff Tarte 2115 LB (919) 715-3050 Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net
Sen. Jerry W. Tillman 627 LOB (919) 733-5870 Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Sen. Tommy Tucker 311 LOB (919) 733-7659 Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net
Sen. Trudy Wade 2106 LB (919) 733-5856 Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net
Sen. Michael P. Walters 517 LOB (919) 733-5651 Michael.Walters@ncleg.net
Sen. Mike Woodard 515 LOB (919) 733-4809 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net