Constitution Education Corner

Constitution:  Test Your Knowledge https://ashevilleteaparty.org/constitution-test-your-knowledge/

Dr Dan’s Freedom Forum https://drdansfreedomforum.com/

A Christmas Message From the Father of Our Constitution, James Madison https://ashevilleteaparty.org/17810-2/

Christmas Humor https://ashevilleteaparty.org/christmas-humor/

Most Wonderful Time in 8 Years https://ashevilleteaparty.org/most-wonderful-time-in-8-years/

Christian Civics Training  (Awesome sight with lesson plans and videos to share with friends and to teach your kids and grandkids.  Craig Seibert does an incredible job.) http://christiancivicstraining.org/

What The Democrat Socialist Party Stands For https://ashevilleteaparty.org/democrat-socialist-party-stands-for/

Socialism Has Already Hurt America https://ashevilleteaparty.org/socialism-has-already-hurt-america/

When Socialism is Romanticized https://ashevilleteaparty.org/when-socialism-is-romanticized/

Nine Big Questions You Must Ask The Socialists In Your Life https://ashevilleteaparty.org/nine-big-questions-you-must-ask-the-socialists-in-your-life/

 

The Difference Between Capitalism and Welfare Wrapped In A New Corvette

 

Socialism: A Warning from the Dead | Glenn TV Live Special Event!