North Carolina House Members Emails and Information

Buncombe and Henderson Counties NC House Reps

N.C. SENATOR (Dist 48) Chuck Edwards (R) (919) 214-5700

N.C. SENATOR (Dist 49) Terry VanDuyn (D) \ 919-715-3001

REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 114) Susan C. Fisher (D)919-715-2013

REPRESENTATIVE(Dist 115) John Ager (D)  919-733-5746

REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 116) Brian Turner (D)  919-715-3012 

HVL: REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 113)  Jake Johnson (R) (919) 715 4466

REPRESENTATIVE Chuck McGrady (Dist 117) (R)

Jake.Johnson@ncleg.netHenderson, Transylvania, Polk
List of all elected officials Buncombe County, NC, US: