North Carolina House Education Study Committee/Common Core Study Committee

Find out who represents you: http://www.ncleg.net/representation/WhoRepresentsMe.aspx

 

Members  House Education Study Committee Members 2013-14

Chairman Rep. Johnson  Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net
Chairman Rep. Langdon  James.Langdon@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Brandon  Marcus.Brandon@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. B. Brown Brian.Brown@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Cotham  Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Elmore  Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Horn  Craig.Horn@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Lucas  Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Malone  Chris.Malone@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Riddell  Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net
Members Rep. AdamsAlma.Adams@ncleg.netRep. ArpDean.Arp@ncleg.netRep. L. BellLarry.Bell@ncleg.netRep. BryanRob.Bryan@ncleg.netRep. BumgardnerDana.Bumgardner@ncleg.netRep. CarneyBecky.Carney@ncleg.netRep. ClevelandGeorge.Cleveland@ncleg.netRep. CollinsJeff.Collins@ncleg.netRep. DaughtryLeo.Daughtry@ncleg.netRep. DixonJimmy.Dixon@ncleg.netRep. DobsonJosh.Dobson@ncleg.netRep. FisherSusan.Fisher@ncleg.netRep. GillRosa.Gill@ncleg.netRep. GlazierRick.Glazier@ncleg.net

Rep. C. GrahamCharles.Graham@ncleg.net

Rep. G. GrahamGeorge.Graham@ncleg.netRep. Iler,

Rep. JeterCharles.Jeter@ncleg.net

Rep. JonesBert.Jones@ncleg.net

Rep. JordanJonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net

Rep. LambethDonny.Lambeth@ncleg.net

Rep. LuebkePaul.Luebke@ncleg.net

Rep. G. MartinGrier.Martin@ncleg.net

Rep. S. MartinSusan.Martin@ncleg.net

Rep. Meyer, Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net

Rep. MichauxMickey.Michaux@ncleg.net

Rep. PittmanLarry.Pittman@ncleg.net

Rep. PresnellMichele.Presnell@ncleg.net

Rep. SaineJason.Saine@ncleg.net

Rep. SchafferJacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net

Rep. Shepard, Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net

Rep. SpecialeMichael.Speciale@ncleg.net

Rep. Stam,   Paul.Stam@ncleg.net

Rep. Tine,   Paul.Tine@ncleg.net

Rep. TolsonJoe.Tolson@ncleg.net

Rep. TorbettJohn.Torbett@ncleg.net

Rep. TurnerRena.Turner@ncleg.net

Rep. WarrenHarry.Warren@ncleg.net

Rep. WhitmireChris.Whitmire@ncleg.net

Rep. WilkinsWinkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net

Rep. Younts  Roger.Younts@ncleg.net

 

Contact information: Common Core Study Committee

Name District Party EMAIL
Soucek, Dan (Co-Chair) 45 R Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net
Tillman, Jerry (Co-Chair) 29 R Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Barefoot, Chad (Vice-Chair) 18 R Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net
Apodaca, Tom 48 R Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net
Allran, Austin 42 R Austin.Allran@ncleg.net
Barringer, Tamara 17 R Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net
Brown, Harry 6 R Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Bryant, Angela 4 D Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
Cook, Bill 1 R Bill.Cook@ncleg.net
Curtis, David 44 R David.Curtis@ncleg.net
Daniel, Warren 46 R Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Davis, Don 5 D Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Foushee, Valerie 23 D Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net
Graham, Malcolm 40 D Malcolm.Graham@ncleg.net
Hartsell, Fletcher 36 R Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net
Jenkins, Clark 3 D Clark.Jenkins@ncleg.net
Krawiec, Joyce 31 R Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net
Newton, Buck 11 R Buck.Newton@ncleg.net
Parmon, Earline 32 D Earline.Parmon@ncleg.net
Pate, Louis 7 R Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Rabin, Ron 12 R Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net
Robinson, Gladys 28 D Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Rucho, Bob 39 R Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net
Stein, Josh 16 D Josh.Stein@ncleg.net
Tarte, Jeff 41 R Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net
Wade, Trudy 27 R Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net
Woodard, Mike 22 D Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net